During your trial

There are no automatic charges during your trial. If you continue using the app after the trial period, you'll be automatically charged. To prevent charges when your trial ends, please cancel your subscription.

You can find the cancellation instructions below:

Canceling on Android

• Open this link on your Android device
• Tap 'Manage Subscriptions'
• Tap 'Manage'
• Tap 'Cancel Subscription'

Canceling on iOS

• On your device, go to Settings > [your name] > iTunes & App Store.
• Tap your Apple ID at the top of the screen.
• Tap 'subscriptions'
• Tap the Circuit subscription
• Press 'Cancel Subscription'

After canceling

If you do cancel, it'd be great if you could send us a quick message using the icon in the bottom right of your screen explaining why you chose to do so!

Did this answer your question?