Circuit saves all previous routes. If you want to manage your routes, open the

☰ Menu.

Older routes will appear in the list when you scroll down.

Press the '⠇button' next to a route to delete, rename or duplicate the route.

Please be aware, it's not possible to delete your only route if you have just 1 route saved. If you want to do that, make a new, empty route, then delete the other route.

Did this answer your question?