Deleting a route is permanent and irreversible. If you've accidentally deleted a route, we won't be able to recover it for you.

Make sure to double-check the left panel (by tapping the ☰ Menu button) one more time to see if a missing route is not in the list of saved routes.

Did this answer your question?