If you've pressed the 'Start Route' button before or reuse a route, the start time or ETA's of your route might be incorrect.

You can solve this by duplicating the route. Here is how you can do that:

  • Tap burger ☰ Menu.

  • In the list of routes, please tap three vertical dots next to the route where you would like to reset the time started.

  • Select 'Duplicate route'.

Now you should be able to start the route, and it will have its own 'Started' value based on when it has been started.

If you don't need the same stops, we advise you to make a new route every time (instead of deleting stops in your route).

If this doesn't help, please reach out to us and we'll look into it.

Did this answer your question?