Manage routes: delete, rename, duplicate and find old routes

Circuit saves all previous routes. If you want to manage your routes, open the ☰ Menu. 

Older routes will appear in the list when you scroll down.

Press the '⠇button' next a route to delete, rename or duplicate the route. 

Please be aware it's not possible to delete your only route if you have just 1 route saved. If you want to do that, make a new, empty route, then delete the other route.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us